Welcome to the rose plastic Online Shop

Buy high-quality plastic tubes and boxes in small quantities directly from the manufacturer!

Lots and lots of packing ideas

No matter whether you want to pack tools, industrial components or other technical products or are looking for an unusual sales packaging, we have the right plastic packaging for you. Even in the smallest quantities.

Our plastic tubes and plastic boxes protect your products optimally against damage and contamination during transport and storage. And at the same time they impress with their exemplary ergonomics and their award-winning design. No wonder that companies from trade, commerce and industry around the globe rely on plastic packaging from rose plastic. And in many cases this has been the case for decades.

In our B2b online shop you will find selected products from our total range of around 4,000 packaging solutions. And also in small quantities from a minimum order value of 50 Euros. From our company headquarters in Hergensweiler near Lindau in southern Germany, we supply you quickly and reliably within a few working days.


QuadroPack
QuadroPack
From €0.22
UniBox
UniBox
From €0.16
TwistPack
TwistPack
From €0.26

About rose plastic
At rose plastic, we are regarded worldwide as proven specialists in the development and manufacture of plastic packaging. In 1953 we started with the development of the first plastic products. Today, with 800 employees, we are one of the world's leading manufacturers of plastic packaging solutions. Our portfolio includes around 4,000 different plastic tubes, plastic boxes, cases and cassettes as well as a wide range of services for your packaging solution. From our headquarters in Hergensweiler near Lindau on Lake Constance and our locations in Italy, France, Spain, Great Britain, China, Korea, Brazil and the USA, we supply customers from industry, trade and commerce all over the world.

Willkommen im rose plastic Online-Shop

Kaufen Sie hochwertige Kunststoffhülsen und -boxen in Kleinmenge direkt vom Hersteller!

Jede Menge packender Ideen für Sie

Ganz egal, ob Sie Werkzeuge, Industriekomponenten oder andere technische Produkte verpacken wollen oder eine ausgefallene Verkaufsverpackung suchen, bei uns finden Sie die passende Kunststoffverpackung. Und das selbst in kleinsten Mengen.

Unsere Kunststoffhülsen und Kunststoffboxen schützen Ihre Produkte optimal vor Beschädigung und Verschmutzung beim Transport und bei der Lagerung. Und gleichzeitig bestechen sie durch ihre beispielhafte Ergonomie und ihr formschönes, mehrfach prämiertes Design. Kein Wunder, dass Unternehmen aus Handel, Gewerbe und Industrie rund um den Globus auf Kunststoffverpackungen von rose plastic setzen. Und das in vielen Fällen schon seit Jahrzehnten. 

In unserem B2B Online-Shop finden Sie ausgewählte Produkte aus unserem insgesamt rund 4.000 Verpackungslösungen umfassenden Gesamtsortiment. Und das auch in kleinen Stückzahlen ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 50 Euro. Von unserem Unternehmenssitz im süddeutschen Hergensweiler bei Lindau beliefern wir Sie schnell und zuverlässig innerhalb weniger Arbeitstage.


QuadroPack
QuadroPack
Ab 0,22 €
UniBox
UniBox
Ab 0,16 €
DrehPack
DrehPack
Ab 0,26 €

Über rose plastic
Wir bei rose plastic gelten weltweit als ausgewiesene Spezialisten bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Kunststoffverpackungen. 1953 haben wir mit der Entwicklung der ersten Kunststoffprodukte begonnen. Heute zählen wir mit 800 Beschäftigten zu den weltweit führenden Herstellern von Kunststoffverpackungslösungen. Unser Portfolio umfasst rund 4.000 verschiedene Kunststoffhülsen, Kunststoffboxen, Koffer und Kassetten sowie jede Menge Services rund um Ihre Verpackungslösung. Von unserer Unternehmenszentrale in Hergensweiler bei Lindau am Bodensee sowie unseren Standorten in Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, Großbritannien, China, Korea, Brasilien und den USA beliefern wir Kunden aus Industrie, Handel und Gewerbe in aller Welt.